Skip to content

ALTERED VISIONS: the Art of Vincent Chong

February 7, 2010

I’m very excited to announce that the first art book collecting my work will be published by Telos Publishing.  The book will be an A5, full colour hardback edition with 48 pages printed on high quality silk art paper.  The book was designed by myself and will feature commentary alongside each image.  Additionally, it will also be signed by both myself and Simon Clark, who wrote the introduction.  The price is £30.00 GBP.

The publication date is 25 March and the book will be launched at the World Horror Convention 2010 but you can pre-order your copy now at the Telos website under the ‘Original and Classic Fiction’ section.  Copies are expected to be limited so place your order now to avoid disappointment.

For more information click on the ‘Art Book’ tab at the top of this page.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 8, 2010 13:10

    Hi Vinny,

    This looks like it is going to be a wonderful publication. I look forward to seeing it at the launch.

  2. February 8, 2010 15:53

    Will you be selling signed copies via the website at all? Won’t be able to make it to World Horror and would hate to miss out…

  3. Karl permalink
    February 9, 2010 01:08

    Congratulations Vinny !!
    Ordered one from Telos as soon as I read your announcement.
    Looking forward to the release.

    Darren, if I read the description right, the copies ordered from Telos are signed.
    Or did I read that wrong…?

    • February 9, 2010 15:29

      re. signed copies. I still have to confirm this with the publisher, but as far as I know, both Simon and I will be signing all the copies Telos has at the World Horror convention where the book will be launched, so any copies ordered now through their website should be signed. If I have any further details on this I’ll post them here.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

