Skip to content

Full Dark, No Stars

October 20, 2010

Cemetery Dance are publishing a deluxe special edition of Stephen King’s new collection of novellas, Full Dark, No Stars.  Each of the four stories is accompanied by artwork from a different artist; myself, Glen Chadbourne, Jill Bauman and Alan M. Clark, and also features front and back cover art by Tomislav Tikulin.  You can see the colour illustration I did for ‘A Good Marriage’ above.  In addition I also provided  two B&W images, one of which can be seen over at the Cemetery Dance website where you can also find more information about this publication.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Some call me Tim permalink
    October 23, 2010 04:07

    I love it! I think it’s a really interesting twist on “American Gothic”. The expression on his face (and hers for that matter) really intrigue me, I can’t wait to read the story that inspired them.

Leave a Reply

