Skip to content

Operation Santa

December 22, 2014

Wishing you all a wonderful holiday season and a very Happy New Year!

ecard_2014

One Comment leave one →
  1. Heidi Nicholl permalink
    December 23, 2014 15:54

    Hey Vin, hope you’re well. Thank you for the card! So.. totally feel free to say no.. but I’m working on a new site called All Glamping.com. It’s a store and magazine for glamping to back up the camper business. I’ve got the logo done and the website stuff.. but the designer I’ve been given (via the web development people) can’t draw a pin-up girl for toffee. I was wondering if it might be something you’d be interested in getting involved with? It’d be proper paid work. In the first instance I’m looking to get 3x postcards done with vintage style pin up girls to be a giveaway. In the future I’ll probably want a bunch more merchandise – as it’s a store! T shirts, water bottles etc. I know it may be completely not your thing but you know how much I rate your illustration work so I wanted to ask. So, at the moment I’m asking a couple of designers / artists that I know to see if they could draw a pin-up girl so I can work out whose I like the best. It’s such a variable thing style-wise that I don’t think it’s something I can really go to any one person with.. Let me know if you’d be interested. I’d love to work with you! H x

    Date: Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:22:04 +0000 To: heidimaywoods@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

