Skip to content

The Drawing of the Three

June 5, 2015

d_3403 the drawing of the three

Following on from last week’s cover reveal of the Polish edition of The Gunslinger, here’s my cover art for the second book in the Dark Tower series, The Drawing of the Three.  Below you can see the larger versions of the tarot cards I created for the image.

dark tower tarot

Next up is The Waste Lands which I’m working on now…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 5, 2015 10:45

    Reblogged this on Cosmogonie d'une vie.

  2. Sylvain Bouchard (Canada) permalink
    May 16, 2016 01:11

    I like your work. I would like to use the tarot card illustration for the drawing of the three as my facebook background for some time… If you grant me permission to do so.

Leave a Reply

