Skip to content

Grand Central Arena

November 12, 2015

grand central arena_design

grand central arena

This is the cover for the French edition of Grand Central Arena by Ryk E. Spoor which will be out this month from L’Atalante.

gca thumbnails

gca rough 1

gca rough 2

gca rough 3b alt

5 Comments leave one →
  1. seawasp permalink
    July 1, 2016 15:51

    I just want to say how awesome this cover is. I was so happy to see it. That makes three covers for one of my books (yours for the French edition, one by a Japanese artist whose name I am not yet sure of for the Japanese, and Stephen Hickman’s for the American edition). I particularly like the way you got the Molothos’ eye correct and Amas-Garao in the background!

    • July 4, 2016 09:30

      Hi Ryk, thanks for the kind words. I’m glad you like my cover! I really enjoyed the story and had a blast doing the cover for it!

      • November 17, 2016 17:33

        My pleasure. I hope L’Atalante will do the two sequels also (and that you get to do the covers).

      • November 21, 2016 10:30

        Fingers crossed… I’d love to do more covers for the sequels!

Trackbacks

  1. Ne boudons pas notre plaisir … Grand Central Arena est (presque) là ! | Blog des Éditions L'Atalante

Leave a Reply

