Skip to content

Doctor Sleep Interiors

July 9, 2013

I’m working hard on the interior art for the Subterranean Press edition of The Shining, and will post a few of those here soon, but in the meantime here are the three interior pieces I did for the Cemetery Dance edition of Doctor Sleep, the long-awaited sequel to The Shining.

doctor sleep_abra

doctor sleep_rose

doctor sleep_ghost train

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tom Cranham permalink
    July 10, 2013 09:52

    I do love the one with the train, can’t wait to read the book too!

  2. October 8, 2013 20:55

    I just finished the book, love these illustrations, nice job!!!!!

  3. October 14, 2013 00:50

    I just finished the book, too. OMG LOVE these illustrations! Exactly what I was thinking!!

  4. November 3, 2013 16:42

    I love them!

Trackbacks

  1. Foreign Language Stephen King Books | Vincent Chong Illustration & Design Blog
  2. Doctor Sleep – Stephen King Book Review | Carra Lucia Books

Leave a comment